Contact Us

Learn More

Office Location

United Insurance Agencies
1019 W Jackson Street
Muncie, IN 47305

Phone Number 1 (765) 284-4443
Alternate Number 1 (800) 899-0000
Fax Number 1 (765) 287-2480

Employee Directory

Find e-mail addresses and telephone numbers of United Insurance Agencies employees.

Andrea Wells
Assistant Vice President Commercial Lines
andrea.wells@unitedagy.com
Office Number  (765) 284-4443
Direct Number  (765) 381-4917
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Angie Williams
Executive Assistant
angie.williams@unitedagy.com
Office Number  (765) 284-4443
Alternate Number (765) 381-4905
Fax Number (765) 287-2479
Ann Land
Vice President Commercial Insurance
ann.land@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4906
Fax Number (765) 287-2483
Debbie Overmyer
Claims Manager
Debbie.Overmyer@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4921
Fax Number (765) 287-2485
Janette Vaughn
Executive Assistant
janette.vaughn@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Dan Johnson
Account Executive
dan.johnson@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4939
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Eddie Slaven
Vice President and General Manager
eddie.slaven@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4902
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Lacie Williams
Executive Assistant
lacie.williams@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4940
Fax Number (765) 287-2479
Jarrod Smith
Senior Account Executive
jarrod.smith@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Phone Number (765) 381-4909
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Jennifer Welker
Executive Assistant
jennifer.welker@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4915
Fax Number (765) 287-2473
Josh Smith
Sales Executive
josh.smith@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4956
Fax Number (765) 287-2473
Kurt Mckinley
Executive VP
kurt.mckinley@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4900
Fax Number (317) 814-8245
Kimberly Wright
Executive Assistant
kimberly.wright@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4944
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Krista Seagraves
Vice President Accounting
krista.seagraves@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4903
Fax Number (765) 287-2491
Lisa Pierce
Vice President Personal Lines
lisa.pierce@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4919
Fax Number (765) 287-2479
Mark Fogg
Senior Account Executive
mark.fogg@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4920
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Michelle Bailey
Executive Assistant
michelle.bailey@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4928
Fax Number (765) 287-2479
Paulette Lassiter
Customer Service Assistant
paulette.lassiter@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4934
Fax Number (765) 287-2480

Renee Copeland
Executive Assistant

Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4933
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Ron Thomas
President
ron.thomas@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4901
Fax Number (765) 287-2760
Todd Luzadder
Senior Account Executive
todd.luzadder@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4923
Fax Number (765) 287-2473
Victoria Harden
Accounting Receivables Specialist
victoria.harden@unitedagy.com
Office Number (765) 284-4443
Direct Number (765) 381-4916
Fax Number (765) 287-2480
Send us a message

Or ask a question